Blackout CNN

16Jul12

I’ve been the first to admit I don’t know who I’m voting for in November. While Romney has been saying the right things, I’m not sure he’ll stick to them once he’s in office. I certainly have no plans to vote for President Obama because I think he’ll bankrupt us.

There is a viable alternative to both candidates: ex-New Mexico Governor Gary Johnson.

Johnson was a GOP candidate before dropping out and seeking the Libertarian Party nomination. He seems like a decent guy, if a little odd, with a foreign policy that needs to be more articulate. At the same time, he deserves more of a shot at the presidency, which is why I’m supporting today’s Blackout CNN.

The documents can be found below.

Like I’ve said, I don’t know who I’m voting for, but I think Johnson deserves to be in the debate. Heck, if you want to throw Roseanne Barr there too…go right ahead. It might get more people to pay attention.



No Responses Yet to “Blackout CNN”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

