Putting My Money Where My Mouth Is

29Jun12

There’s no good in lobbying people to donate, volunteer, etc. if I don’t do it myself.

Hence why I have made donations to Ted Cruz, Joe Walsh, Allen West, Jeff Flake Connie Mack, Richard Mourdock and Wendy Long.

I encourage you to do the same, if you so desire.

Mitt Romney will have enough cash to battle President Obama, but will the others?

November is important folks. Get started now.



No Responses Yet to “Putting My Money Where My Mouth Is”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

