WTF Twitter?

31May12

Normally I don’t like complaining about stuff here, outside of politics, but I’m at a loss. My twitter account (@eyedesertblog) has been suspended.

Honestly, I’m not sure why.

Looking at my last tweets over the last few days, I see none that are “truly offensive.”

The closest one I can think of is when I said, “So hot in the desert I feel like breaking decency laws while walking home. #nopants.”

However, that’s an obvious joke. I wouldn’t run naked, or without pants, in the desert because I don’t feel like getting arrested.

Now I did have some fun with the #BloombergMoviesTitles earlier, but those were far from offensive. So what gives Twitter? Why am I in the Twitter Gulag?



No Responses Yet to “WTF Twitter?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

